Some people believe school cafeterias should stop selling soft drinks and other high sugar drinks while others think students should have a choice in what they drink Which option do you agree with Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people think that schools should offer only nutritious drinks such as white milk, water, and natural fruit juice. I agree with this policy because people can be allergic to some things. That is why I think that schools should offer only nutritious drinks for kids in school, So they won’t get sick from the things that the schools have. They should be able to drink whatever they want to drink at school, And they shouldn’t be told what they can or can’t drink in the schools. I think the principals should let us bring nutritious drinks to school. They should let us bring nutritious drinks in our lunches and in our lunches at school. Eating and drinking healthy makes you do better in school, Schools should offer only healthy drink options like water, juice, and milk because the soft drinks that many students might prefer are full of sugar and caffeine, there are many health benefits to drinking healthy beverages like milk and water, and many students do not have access or do not choose healthy drinks outside of school. Some people believe school cafeterias should stop selling soft drinks and other high-sugar drinks, while others think students should have a choice in what they drink.