Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Faced with the fierce society, people have to compete for their careers. Actually, they are going to busying in improving themselves instead of companying family members. As a result, parents spend less time on play with their children, which separates their relations eventually. Therefore, in my view, the best choice for parents is to spare time to accomplish works with children.

To begin with, maintaining relations accelerates children's developments. It is obvious that parents have a significant impact on children due to this special relationship. What they do guides children to figure out the meaning of the action, and then try to imitate. Evidently, it gives a clear instrument of how to become a man like parents. On the other hand, studies show that the child that doesn't have opportunities of communication with parents takes a longer time to master new skills than who has more access.

In addition, Good traits from parents could be inherited by their children. As we know, parents are the earliest teacher of children's life. Some vital characteristics, such as humility, honesty, and loyalty, could be passed through the interactions with children. For example, my father is a typical farmer, who is satisfied with the current and always keeps silent when a bad thing happens to him instead of telling us. However, he treat his promise as a treasure and he doesn't break it so far. So, he influences me so much that I never say no if I promise to someone.

Even though there are a lot of important things from various perspectives of the adult, communication can't be neglected for parents. The pressure coming from lives is going to squashes their time silently and removes the relationship among family members slowly.

To sum up. parents should focus on the development of the next generation rather than themselves, and it can improve the way of communication as well.