Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Food is an important part of our lives. Because we deal with it several times a day and it determines our health and provides the necessary energy to do daily activities, therefore it is necessary to be sensitive and accurate of our meals. Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Personally, I would like to cook and eat my food at home. There are some reasons to name.

First of all, in my opinion, the most important reason is body health. When we make foods at home, we use healthy materials, less salt, and less oil and these owing to healthier foods. However there is a lot of choice of delicious foods in the restaurants but in my view, there aren’t healthy and we get sick and out of the shape if we use these kinds of foods especially fast foods every day. For example, you turn to an obese person if you go to restaurants or fast food shops and use oily and fried foods every day.

Second, your meals provide your necessary energy to do daily activities. Therefore, it is so important to choose suitable foods. We have to eat nutritious and energetic meals that provide all of vitamins and mineral groups such as enough calcium and Iron for our body. Because lack of this materials leads to a sense of tiring and sleepy and in this case, we can’t do our daily stuff. For example, I used restaurant of the university for a while, but I became weaker day by day and I didn’t feel fresh and didn’t have enough energy to do my stuff because they didn’t use fresh and nutrient ingredients. They used frozen meat and other insufficient materials, then I decided to cook at home and use fresh materials.

The third reason for eating our meals at home or at restaurants is cost. Eating meals at restaurants is so expensive and not everyone can do it, else if you are a wealthy man. For example, I am a student and my father gives me money and it’s not so much. Once, my friends and I went to the famous restaurant on a Dutch and we ordered our favorite foods when we wanted to pay a bill we got surprised because we spent half of our monthly income.

Therefore, some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home for various reasons. Generally, I prefer to cook and eat my meals at home because of various reasons that some of them mentioned above. However, going to the restaurant would be okay occasionally and for some special events not frequently.