some people like to go to the same places for their vacations Other people like to take their vacations in different places Which one do you prefer

Is it prudent to say that visiting same vacation place every time is better than choosing various vacation location ? Two different perspective emerges while evaluating this issue. First perspective affirmates aforementioned question with utmost conviction while other denies its presence cogently. Personally, I have proclivity towards thought that I will be choosing different locations as my vacation spot. Two major reasons behind this are variety of adventures and another is memories.

First and foremost, For me, vacations are not resting place they are places to refresh your mind not body. Our every activity is related to mind. It was said that ind has power to heal even body. New places give us new experience, new memories. This in case of visiting same place for every time is not possible. Although same place has its own advantages like We fell safe. According to me we should force our self in to critical situations to earn memories. Different location will give unique memories. We can share our marvelous adventures either in office or pass it on generations.

Secondly, When we select different location , we get different adventures. Usually we used to visit our farmhouse every year for trip but this year we thought to select new location. This idea was brilliant and gave us adventure of ninth cloud. Out their lot more to not only discover but also watch. Different locations have unique features like In ocean-scuba diving as well as banana riding, On Mount Everest-hiking and thrill of height furthermore visiting forest and watching wild life was one of the milestone of my vacation life. Adventure of hiking and watching coral in deep see We have only one life additionally God has given us wonderful life around us exploring this is like felling blessed.

Last but not least, usually introvert people choose same spot but every people choose to explore more. Hence in conclusion, we can clearly see that all points are in favor of second school of thought. Although risk is their in visiting new places but advantages of new place overcomes this small disadvantage. So it is better to choose new place as vacation.