As a human being , we can have the food in home, hotels, big Restaurants, and even food stand. These are the options to have food. Among that I like to have the food in home because it has lots of advantages like low cost,best food and healthy way of eating food.

I want to explore some points why I am supporting home as best place to have food. Because whatever we are eating out side the, we don't know what exactly they are giving to us eat. They may give old stock in order to gain more money from the business. Moreover, they need not think about your health issues, after all, they are business man. For this I want to give my own experience, when I was a college student, I used to have food in a mess after few weeks later, I had vomiting and stomach pain which causes me to take medical leaves. Later doctor told me that your suffering from jaundice. This was happens to me because I have chosen hotel as eating place.

May be I can have variety of items to eat but costly to have in big hotels everyday. Further I don't like eat spice food which causes acidity and other intestinal problems too. And moreover, I am lactose intolerance patient when I eat ice cream or any fat items then i will have the digestion at least for three days. But in my home, my family members know about my likes and dislikes and in facet they know my health status better than, to be honestly saying.

Of course, if your eating hotels or food stand place you need wash dishes and it's less time consume process, so if your hurry then you can have food out side and need spend time in cooking that would be one advantage but the down side of it's is, you expect them open the hotels on your convenient time like mid night. But if it is house no matter even if you want food at early morning three 3 o' clock also you can prepare your food by yourself or by your family members.

To sum up, in order to eat healthy, tasty, nutrient rich food one should have the food in home not in hotels or restaurant . Home food not only made of good ingredient but also it's mix up with love and affection of family members.