Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the food industry is increasing in different aspects, one of them is the capacity to give the consumer not only a simple food but also quality, with a great experience while people are eating. In this sense, some people believe that is better to go out and eat in food stands or restaurants, but in case I do not agree with this option. I prefer cooking and eat in my house because is healthier and I can save money.

First and foremost, I am the conviction to prepare my food is healthier than restaurant's menu because of I can add more vegetables and less salt or condiments. For instance, every morning I cook my healthy diet. It is important because I can add a lot of vegetables without sauces and make a sugar-free juice. In this sense, it is crucial that people understand the importance to make their healthy food instead of the seasoned menu of the restaurants.

Another important point is that we can save a considerable amount of money cooking in our house. The restaurants' menus are expensive and the total of money that we can spend eating in this places per month is higher. In my own experience, I prefer to buy food (vegetables, fruits, and so on) in vast quantities in wholesale stores because of is cheap. In this sense, this is a good option for the people who like choose their products to cook and save money.

In sum, I found more positive reasons to prepare my food in the comfort of my home instead of some people choose to eat out. Finally, I would recommend we must take care of our health, so we need to pay particular attention to the food that we eat every day.