Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others like to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that, preparing a home made food has a tremendous impact on our daily lives. In my point of view, I definitely think that making food at home plays an important role and we can continue the tradition. I feel this way because of the two reasons which I will explore In my following essay.

To begin with, one of the reason supporting my idea is that home-cooked meal is full of vitamins and minerals. Moreover, you can also control the cleanness, and the freshness of the food while cooking, not only this but also you can add those ingredients which helps you to maintain a good diet.

For instance, I remember a few years back I gained 30 pounds because of eating a lot of junk food, I decided to loose my weight, initially, it was very hard for me to perfect my shape, I made a diet plan for myself that if I will eat an appropriate food than I would definitely have a chance to achieve my target weight.

Secondly, another reason supporting my idea is that cooking at home saves money instead of visiting restaurants. On top of that, preparing a meal at home usually is cheaper than outside dining. Even though, focusing on homemade meal save you extra cash, not only this but also you will create a meal plan for many days. For instance, when I moved to the United States I used to eat a lot outside at different restaurants because I don't have a choice to make food at home since I was working full time every day including weekends also even I can't earned enough amount of money which I can spend on food. Eventually, I decided to work less so that I can eat healthy food rather than junk food and make food at home. If I could have done this before I would have definitely saved that money

In conclusion, I certainly prefer to eat at home rather than at a restaurant. I feel this way because eating at home is healthier, and it makes a lot more economic sense than going out for an expensive meal.