Some people prefer to of exercise alone while others would like group sports Which do you prefer

Over the past decades, society activities have developed rapidly. People have a variety of sports for exercise. Some people prefer to play with a group because It can learn from friends, while others prefer to exercise alone for efficiency. Personally, I think play sports within a group is better than doing exercise alone.

First of all, playing sports within a group improve communication skills, and communication skill is essential for people. To be more specific, people have a lot of time to talk to others, and it can improve communication skills and enhance relationships. For example, When I was a student, I like to do exercise with my friends in the gym. When we played a workout, we had more time to talk to each other. It will make us more closely during the process. Moreover, my friends Alex, he also can teach more knowledge about exercise at the same time. As a result, I could learn how to improve my communication skills through sports in the gym and enhance my body. In contrast, if I do exercise alone in the gym, I would have nobody to talk to some common topic. Finally, I can't improve my communication skills. Apparently, playing sport within a group has positive results.

Secondly, playing sport with a group brings more benefits. To illustrate, when we participate in sports competitions, we need to keep brainstorm. Take me for an example, when I played baseball with my friends, we needed to discuss how to get more points and make a strategy in the game. After the brainstorm, we focus on teamwork and found the fault on the competitor. As a result, we got high points in the game. On the other hand, if I played basketball alone, I would never have time to learn from my friends. Thus, I can get more benefits during the group.

In conclusion, I prefer to do exercise within a group. That's to say, and it can help me to improve my communication skills and more benefits.