some people prefer learning a new language in their own country while other prefer learning it by going abroad which do you prefer?

Everyone agrees that it is highly advantageous to learn a new language but people have different opinion on what is the best possible way to learn a new language . Some people think studying it at their own country is the best possible while other feel that It is better to study it abroad, interacting with natives. Personally, I feel that learning a new language abroad is a better way, I feel this for two compelling reasons which I will be exploring in this essay.

To begin with, learning language in its native country is not limited to school because one has to interact with natives in day to day which intern can be efficient way of learning a new language. Whenever we go to a foreign country we will have to deal with the native speaker of that language most of the times due to which we will be not only learn the language during the class but also get an opportunity to practice it with natives.My own experience is a perfect example of this. When I moved from USA to Japan during my college years, I was new to the Japanese language. During the visit to Japan, I not only learned Japanese in my college but also Japnanese while interacting with my classmates and in my part-time job. Due to this first hand experience I not only became fluent in Japanese in few weeks but also had perfected my pronunciations. If I had not gone to Japan, I probably still would have been a beginner in Japanese.

In addition to learning Japanese efficiently, one can also learn about the countries culture and traditions. When one moves abroad he naturally tends to learn about how the system works in that region. For Instance, before I moved to Japan I had no idea about its cultures and history.

However when I moved to Japan, I learned how Japan was formed and also ate deliciousJapanese cuisine among them sushi is my favorite. This understanding of Japans history allowed me to further strengthen my base for Japanese language.This shows how much better it is to learn a language in its native country than on your own country.

To conclude, learning a new language in its native country is much better than learning it through a school in its non native country. This is true because when you learn in a school you not only you miss out your opportunity to practice it on daily basis but also cannot learn about its culture