Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

When it comes to the issue that what weather is suitable for living? Some people prefer to live in a place with change climate. However, others have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight, because it delighted and you have access many activities.

First and the most important reason is that different weather lets us to enjoy more of our life. I think that a small example can give some light on this matter. A city with four seasons allows you to walk through a forest, which is an awesome paint in fall. Winter, when every where is covered by snow, you can fell pleasant silence. In spring and summer, you can enjoy hearing birds’ song or seeing their dance. In this way, the biggest advantage of a city with various weather lies in the fact that helps us to have delighted experience.

A further point we must consider is that every weather is suitable for certain activities. Hence, if we lives in various climate, we can have access many activities. I think that there is not a better example than y self when I was living in a small town, which always is cold. At that time, I had to wake up early morning when was still night, for going to the school. Moreover, the routine day was so small that we could not go to soccer practice or other activities after school time, which was boring. After, I moved other city, which had all seasons, to study in the university; I meet another face of the life. There are I did not face any limitation for do physical activities, because I could swimming in a river in spring and summer, riding the bike in roads of jungle in autumn, or even skiing in the winter.

Admittedly, for living is diversity of weather impose on you many expenses. In fact, it is quite normal that you can not wear T- shirt and Jeans in the winter or Jacket in hot days of summer. Therefore, you have to pay much money to purchase clothes which are proper for a special season. Nonetheless, I think that it is worth paying for enjoying more of life.

All above evidence supports this undeniable that a city with variety weather allows you to more enjoy of live and do plenty of outdoor activities. Of course, as an English proverb goes “a coin has two sides”; therefore, those who take the opposite are partly reasonable that you need to purchase more clothes in a place, which has a variety climate. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh dangerous.