Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone Others like to be with friends most of the time Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends Use specific reasons to support your answer

There is a good benefit if we spend time with our friends rather than being alone. However, I’m opposite. I prefer to spend my time alone. I have two reasons in this essay.

First, friend can be a bad factor to concentrate on our study. Imagine that your friend come to your home. Can you concentrate on your study? You cannot.

For example, today, my friend came to my house. The original plan was to study with my friend, but we did not. Because we are friends. Nobody can concentrate on their study when they meet a friend.

Second, after I start to play with my friend, we cannot end the game and fun. Despite you try to study, it’s not easy. For instance, when I met my friend in cafeteria to do homework, we start to talk, and to chat, however, we could not finish our conversation. We were already addicted. It is human’s instinct.

In conclusion, having friend is good being alone is better. So we can study more and concentrate. Futhermore, if we are with friends we cannot do important things because we spend time mostly on talking and playing.