There is still a debate among human beings that spending time with people is beneficial or spending most of their time in isolation. In fact, this debate is associated with perspective of persons and their choice. In my view, I am in favor of spending time with friends to devise fruitful and recreational activities. It is my firm belief that most of the people can recover and develop their confident when they are with friends and I will clarify this idea in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, people are suffering from mental issues because of busy lifestyle and work pressure. They do not have time for recreational activities to divert their mind and get refreshment. This phenomenon makes workers sluggish in every sector and interrupt for their creativity. It is possible to recover only after they meet their companion and share the problems and tension of life. Moreover, It is helpful to generate grandiose ideas and creativity. Otherwise, person may destroy precious life by mental illness and depression. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. Before ten years ago, I was suffering from the loss of my grandfather and did not meet anyone, indeed spend most of my time in room. Ultimately, I suffered from depression and had to take medicine. After that, I started communicating and spending my time with friends which helped me to heal and be joyful.

Secondly, friendship plays vital role to expand our knowledge in different sectors and helpful to know about the innovation and advancement of the world. Not only this, it is beneficial for exchanging ideas with each other about course content. Sometime, they become our source of knowledge and encouragement. If we bestow our time in talking with friends, it works as media to get news, information and entertainment that is hot cake in our society. On the other hand, if we do not make any contact, it is possible to lack those things like suggestion, guidance and support.

Finally, spending our time with friends create harmony and socialization in our community which helps to spread the meaning of sharing and caring. Consequently, neighbors exchange their culture with each other. When people spend abundant time with each other, it fortifies healthy relationship between them and create cultural values. As a result, people do not commit any crime and thrive peaceful environment in the society but it is impossible with the people who are eager to stay alone.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I definitely think to spend my time with friends as they are supportive and their suggestions are remarkable for our journey of life. In addition, joy of life and harmonious society is only possible if we create sound relationship with our friends. Life is meaningless if we can not adjust in the society where we live and it is substantial to be with friends and talk with them to feel the joy and be successful.