Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Technology has changed a lot in our lives in recent few decades. Some people are ambivalent whether computers have a good impact on our life or the opposite. Personally, I think that computers have made our life much easier and more convenient. I feel this way because of two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, without computers, our life will be difficult. Computers have increased the quality of many things. One of the most important things is the health setting. Healthcare professionals can access a lot of information because of the computers. They share the recent findings with the world, so they can learn from each other and improve the quality of life.

Secondly, computers have made our lives faster. A good compelling example is that doing homework. Years ago students rely only on books, and they spend hours to find the information they want to solve the assignment. However, with computers, I can finish the work within 1 hour because of the tools that the computers have.

Finally, It is true that computers made our life more complex and stressful, but let us imagine that there is no computer in front of me. This means I have to take the TOEFL by paper and pencil. Definitely, I would struggle with reading the handwriting, and the test makers have to read as well our handwriting.

All in All, even though that computer could be stressful, but we could not live without computers. Computers have made our life easier through increasing the quality of life and access to information.