Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Other think access to much information creates problem. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

In the last decades, a large number of internet providers give more access to a lot of people with vital information. From an economic and educational aspect, this fact has a lot of benefits for all people. this essay intends to examine these two factors for the people.

In the first step, the economic situation can be grown by sharing information between the company and big organizations. The way of explanation, merchants, investors, and officials in the companies need updated information to consist of the huge amount of money for running the economic projects which are suitable for people especially jobless and freelancer people. However, it should be considered that the type of information is more important than other factors that depend on the information. In total, from my point of view, sharing information from the financial perspective is necessitated for all communities.

Additionally, academic societies can be counted as an essential unit of every country. Generally, in the graduates or postgraduates, the demands for exchanging information between universities impose the countries to adopt a strong rule to access simply on library and digital media. In the USA, for instance, 99% of universities published their publication, book, paper, and journal on electronic platforms. It can help to increase the rate of transferring information between societies. In my idea, digital media can play important role in the scientific community.

In conclusion, an explosion of information in the current century is a trend for internet provider companies which is an essential organization to share information for all people. in my idea, consideration of two aspects as educational and economical vision can move toward our position to the ideal future.