Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world as technology is getting more easier and fast with the advacement of science. Some people are inclined toward the attitute that internet has led this world to become interconnected with the globe information which creates the problem, whereas, other holds different perspective. No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of internet. I personally, though, belive that this scientists have made our life easy by introducing a facility like interne. It provides us a lot of essential information in one click. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that sometimes students of school and college requires to work to topics which are very arduous. In past it takes more efforts and expenses to buy books than spend time to find the specific part of information. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was in school we did not have the internet and whenever our teacher gives any assignment we had to worked harder and spent our nights working on it to achieve success. Moreover, when I promoted in college and got to know the use of internet I was amazed by seeing such things. It saved our time and provides all the information on any topic we search. Thus, this experience taught me that internet is a blessing.

Secondly, some people are business minded and they do not know anything about the business. To explain broadly, on internet their is all treasures of information are available, its on us how we use it. To exemplify, my cousin he eagerly wanted to start the business within the limited saving, so he kept searching and came on the decision to start a food truck. Moreover, the overlay of this business plan worked that he took from the google and he is a successfull business man now. Therefore, internet is vital for all fields.

In the light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that if people do not misuse the internet. It holds a information of all over the world and it is our duty to use it wisely.