Some people like to spend their leisure time outdoors, while others prefer to spend it indoors. Which do you prefer?

Nature is too beautiful and every one has to take advantages of it, like gardens, beautiful flowers on trees and smell of fresh air. It is true that some people would like to spend their leisure time indoors. However, I personally would like to spend my leisure time outdoors because of the few reasons.

To begin with, whenever I am tired of my workload or daily life stress, I always prefer to take a break and spend my time outdoors like walking into the garden, feel and breathe the fresh air that always give me relief from the stress and refresh my mind, in addition sometimes it would help me to think on something. Moreover, one of the advantages is also the exercise that you will never get indoors that is why whenever I got chance I always prefer to take walk outdoors.

Second, according my own experience the people who prefer to spend their leisure time indoor rather watch TV or access internet. However, they still surrounded by the daily life stuff and the negative news or thoughts that never gave relief to mind. So the best option is avoid to spent the indoors leisure time and prefer to go outside.

To sum up with, spending leisure time outdoors had more advantages like fresh air, little bit exercise over the time that people spend indoors and surrounded by computers or television.