Some people think that in the modern world getting old is entirely bad Others however think that life of elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past Discuss both views and give your opinion

Unfortunately, aging is the thing, which waits for us in the end. It is critically important that we think about our future and how world changes with time. Many people think that in the modern world getting old is bad thing, but others do not agree with statement. Personally, I believe that people get old in the new world than in the back in the old past. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with I consider that it is better for old people to live in our time. Progressive world with new develops and modern medicine is better place for aging. Currently old people can travel around the world, they have access to modern medicine and almost any the sickness can be cured. Developing a new things and appearing technologies make our life ease. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I have a grandfather and he lives so far away from us. He is a pensioner and he very active person. My grandfather has a mobile phone and he always tells how his day went. He has been in the Moscow in the last summer. Due to modern medicine and apparatus, he was a successful operation on the heart. Grandfather receive a good money because he is old person and he can buy all he want to need. I think this example describe my opinion well.

Furthermore, as we all know, getting old in the past gave not so much opportunities for old people. Currently, there are diverse foundation supporting pensioners. Also now there are various interest clubs, where older people can discuss something, create new things or spend their time. In addition, thanks to new technologies and the modern world, you can support connection with your relatives and friends, even if they are far away from you. Next, some companies to care and support old people. Many corporations emerge some benefits, sales and create funds. Therefore, the life of elderly people is much better now than in the past. For instance, I know one family where old people live very happily and enjoy life. On the weekend they are constantly travel somewhere. It is maybe can be picnic , walks, attractions park or visited their relatives. When once I came across them, I asked about the past and the modern world. They told me that live in the modern world is the best thing. Back then I consented with their opinion.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that the modern world is better place for all of us. This is because the world never stops and is constantly evolving , making our lives better and easier.