Some people like to travel with a companion Other people prefer to travel alone Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

My favorite hobby is traveling,so in my leisure time, I always search various countries to travel . In travel, there are two types, first is travel alone and second is travel with family or friends. I think traveling with others is better than traveling alone. I will tell you three reasons about it.

First, I think traveling with others is more memorable. Although I have never been on a trip alone, I think with more people it is more plentiful. Therefore, my graduation trip was the most impressive. Also, the more people together have more fun, so, if you travel with someone, you can feel twice as much fun.

Second, traveling alone is too scary. Traveling is likely to be the first place to visit because it is to go to another country or region,you may not know much about their environment. Therefore, if you go alone, you may meet a bad person, and you may go where you should not go or touch what you should not touch.

Last, through travel with friends it can be closer than before. If you travel together, you can see pretty things with your friends, or eat delicious things, so it can make you closer. For me, I had some awkward friends, but through the graduation trip, we talked all night, so we developed into best friends.

This is why I think traveling with others is more fun! After the covid-19, I want to travel with my family or friends to France. If you have a chance to travel, how about traveling with friends?