Some people want to have a job where they can make or do things with their hands. Other people prefer having a job where they can work with their heads and think Which type of job do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

For choosing a job there are different factors that we should pay attention to them. Some features of the job are so more important for us. Our comfortable for doing our job should be considered. In my opinion I would prefer to do or make things with my hands. I will try to examine below the specific reasons for illustrating my opinion.

First, doing or making something with hands means creation. Obviously, I really like to be creative and in my view, this adjective will improve all the aspects of the life. When I use my hands I make what is in my mind and because I am looking what I am doing I can change small details and this causes innovation. This talent will improve and help me to make changes in my different aspects of my life and most of the time it makes my life easier and better than before. Moreover, using hands don’t mean not using mind, because I first think and then do that, with my hands it is more complicated than just thinking because I should make my thought in real world.

Furthermore, using hands mean that something exists. I can see it and it has a physical existence. Humans always pay more attention to what they see. For example, think that an architecture factory wants to build an entertainment park with diverse places. At the first they think about what they want to do but of course that is not enough, they should make the replica of the park and make a physical thing for it, now accepting everything about it is easier because all the persons don’t have same thoughts but all of them see one thing in physical.

Apart the points I made above, when I do some things with my hands the brainstorming will better appear and I can use it a lot. For instance, one time I should make a doll for my cousin I think about it and I bought what I needed so when I made it suddenly I think I can make bed, different dresses and foods for the doll, in this condition when my cousin plays with it, it has more fun for her.

To sum up, for the reason were stated above I consider that using hands for doing job is so better and it has also the thinking and using mind. So it is harder but it is more pleasant.