Some teenagers take part in different kinds of activities such as musical classes, sports classes and so on, but others only focus on one activity which is important to them. Which idea do you support?

Children are one of the important group of our community, therefore we should be meticulous about our decisions which we make for them, but should we let them attending sport, music and other similar classes? Responses to this question differ from one person to another according to the view that they are holding regarding the social issues. Personally speaking, I believe participating in many kinds of activities is more beneficial, and further justifications elaborate on my perspective.

Experiencing exciting moments and having fun is the first and the most significant advantage of attending music and sport classes; while, even critics cannot cast doubt on this point. Teenagers have more free time in comparison to adults, therefore they need to be involved with something when they have done their assignments. By participating in the favorite sport classes such as football or volleyball, children have opportunity to calm their anxiety and nerves about school, which is very helpful to refresh them to do their best in scientific class.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that teenagers will find a lot friends by joining music or sports groups and take advantages of them. As long as children are communicating with other teenagers they can improve their social skills in order to build close relationship. The more friends that a child makes, the more merits he/she can obtain from his/her friends. Perhaps some of these new friends are capable of assisting him/her in overcoming problems which he/she is facing for a long time. So, why should we deprive a child from a great source of finding useful friends? Sports, music and other terrific groups not only improve social skills in children, but also aid them to solve some problems.

Last but not least, all children have some potentially talents that themself are not aware of. There is a possibility that some children in a class can be a great musician or athlete in the future. However, if he cannot find a circumstance to demonstrate or improve his skills he would be discouraged. Provided that we oblige him to focus just on his lessons in the class I claim we are wasting human resources of our society

To sup up, with showing respect to the people who approve focusing in one activity I assert they are wrong because of underestimating mentioned points and attaching to one skill and activity neither beneficial in social concerns nor logical. Finally I suggest that all parents should allow attending sport and music classes for their children.