Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Living together is the root cause behind the human evolution. Civilized people started living together in the families. But nowadays lifestyle of the peolpe is changing with the development People, especially younsters want to leave the parents as soon as possible. Personally, I believe that living with the family is better than living alone. I feel this way for several reasons which I will expound in the following essay.

To commence with, the family always shows the right path to us. Parents help us in taking right decisions according to their experience. As a youngster, anybody can struck at a moment in the life where he/she needs guidance, that is where the family comes to help. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. At the time of selecting major in the university, I was doubtful while choosing mathematics and biology. Although, I consulted with many friends ans seniors of mine, I could not get satisfacatory reasons. At the time, my father, who is also a teacher helped me selecting the major by consulting his professor friends at the university. There might be many ocassion where an individual cannot think of more options. Therefore, living with someone experienced and pioneer is a better choice.

Secondly, family and parents are the only persons who will help you selflessly. This is because of the fabric of the society, everyone gives high priority to the family. Sometimes in and after the teenage, a person needs someone to share his/her moments and memories. Personally, I am not as open with anyone else as I am with my elder brother. We both share our experiences, memories and care for each other. Nowadays youngsters get into depression easily because of the lifestyle. At the hard time, only family is the remedy of all depression. When I was in the college, one guy of my hostel went to depression and he needed to cosult with the counceller. They suggested him to spend some time at home for freshness. His parents came to the college as soon as they got the news. Later on, after spending time with family he got out of the depression.

Finally, it is the responsibility of an individual to take care of the parents and family. At a stage, they might need someone. Spending some time with old persons is also a good thing. It is a duty of a person to look after the family and the parents.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that, yound adults should live with their families. This is because they might need thier help and advice at any point.