Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think better

Everything of life is like a coin and it has pros and cons. We should not jump to a conclusion without evaluating it properly. From my perspective, it seems to be a debatable statement that young adults should isolate from their family or not. I would strongly agree to live young adults with their families for a long time for the following reasons.

First of all, Parents are the most important person in every member of a family. Parents did their best to make the children happy. They have sacrificed a lot. Then is it really a good idea to live without them? I think no, Our parents do a lot of activities to educate us. For example, I am from a middle-class family. My father is the only earning member of my family. At the beginning of my study, is it okay for him to bear my educational expenses? But, the expenses of my educations are increasing day by day and my parents felt tensed because they had not enough money to bear it. They had maintained our family and there were no additional income sources. In that case, they sacrificed their happiness for me. I figured it out during my Higher secondary examination. I realized that there was not enough money to register for the examination. Then I went to my parents and told about it. I saw sadness in their face. Then my father told me not to worry. He will manage it. I noticed that my father worked very hard all day long of another land, my mother sold his favorite pieces of jewelry for my registration fees. Because of my education, they lost everything. Now I am an engineer. I am able to earn money. Is it okay to leave them at this time? Is it really considerable to leave them at a good time? I think no.

In addition, when the children become old the parents become older. They are getting old day by day. In that case, there are many health problems arisen in their body. They feel uncomfortable because of little sickness. In that case, they need proper treatment to recover their sickness. The young persons of any family are responsible for this. They should take care of them otherwise they will get hurt. For example, one of my friend who is in a company to do his job. He lives in a town, on the other hand, his parents live in a village. Once I heard sad news from my friend. He told me that once my father was in a sickness. But there was nobody to help him. I was also busy with my job and was not able to spend time with them. I figured out that if my father was in my room in the town. Definitely, he would recover soon from illness. Now, because of my lack of responsibility, he is no more.

Moreover, there is a good advantage if the parents live with their children. When children become young, parents age also increased. In that case, they always feel lonely. If their children with them, they can share their feelings and reduce their loneliness. It increases the intimacy between children and parents. The parents feel better when they live with their young children.

Finally, I would like to conclude that it's really difficult to figure out a lucid explanation virtually instead of practically. On my view, according to the above points. it needless to say that young adults should stay with their parents for a long time. As I am a young adult and I definitely prefer to stay with my families for a longer time because of their sacrifices, social responsibility. I think it's better to stay with my family.