Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

Accumulating work experience by taking a part-time job or volunteering in a community

Learning to play a sport

Learning to play a musical instrument

Young people, nowadays, suffer huge stress from daily overwhelming work so that only a little time can be controlled by themselves after school or at night. And at that time, they have access to spend the time on activity they favor, which can release their tight mind. Now, people are able to provide three ways to these young people. Personally, I prefer the advice that learning to platy a sport can allow young people to benefit more than other two.

To begin with, doing exercise can help young people release their accumulated pressure. In their daily life, they have to cost vast energy and time for study or work, thus it is exceedingly important for them to divert their attention to other things during the little free time. What’s more, learning to play a sport not only can benefit to release mind, but obtain a healthier body to deal with latter work easily since just a little sports can allow them to relax a number of aspects of their body such as neck, shoulders and tension in face. The data from research center indicates that people who are often doing sports are usually energetic and vivacious and have a positive attitude toward their life. Therefore, I believe that playing a sport can allow young people to benefit more in the short free time.

In addition, learning to play a musical instrument will not be able to release people whatever on mind or physical due to the fact that it is vastly difficult learn to play a instrument. If panting to play a instrument well, people have to spend huge energy and time on it. But it also may not ensure them play as good as they expect. Thus, taking advantage of just little time cannot benefit them a lot even young people also need to suffer the sense of pain from only can play just a little bit notes, which never help them release their mind. What’s more, releasing their body will be more inefficient than doing sports.

Finally, doing part-time jobs and volunteering in a community are not capable of offering a chance for these young people to accumulate enough experience which may benefit to them. Due to the fact that the work hour of such work is usually short, thus young people will not understand the pattern and frame of operation in such company, which means young people cannot gain the most useful information from such work and just earning wage or communicate to people in community. These basically can provide young people with just a little bit benefit. Moreover, some of such companies are also in possession of high threshold for these young people who expect to join the work.

In the nutshell, the second and third advice both have high requirement and cannot gain some accomplishments or useful experience in the short time. Thus they are not suitable for these young people who only own little time after work or school. But the threshold of sports is very low and effective which is perfect advice among these three.