sometimes we are assigned to work in a group on a project. do you agree or disagree with the following statement? the group will be helped more by a person who will be willing to do what other group members want than by a person who often strongly insist

Knowing how to behave has always been a noteworthy matter when it comes to talking about teamwork. That is owing to the fact that there are many criteria which you should consider when you plan to do something as a group. There are a plethora of people who contend that a person who goes through the group and do whatever that other group members want, will be more helpful than someone who does everything in a way that other group members do not want. Others disagree. I, to a great extent, corroborate the first perspective as it seems rational. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons in support of my viewpoint in detail.

To commence with, the most imperative reason comes to mind at first is that the quality of collaboration which group members have. It is conspicouos that the collaboration is the most effective criteria in a group and if any group members distract it by their decision, they actually hurt the basic of the group. Let me tell something which I experienced during my sport team in the highschool. Our coach, always emphasis on being in the same final comment and have collaboration to reach the goal as a group team. We always do whatever all the group member accept in same and we were the best team ever as our coach said always. This experience taught me that how should be a person as a member in the group.

Another exquisite point to be mentioned here is about the profound hurt that a disagreement with a group can have for both the purpose of the group and the life of someone who disagreed. No one can deny the profound effect of disagreement in decrease the energy of the group. As a study which has been done recently by a group of social researcher in the University of Tehran, I want to mention that if all the member do not behave as the other member's belief, they never ever can reach their goal's. This study emphasis on the obnoxious effects of uneven group and how these different ideas can hurt the group. As you can see, this is obvious that be in the same stream with other group members can be more fruitful for the group.

To wrap it all up, taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, we may draw the conclusion that not only can collaboration have good effect on the group but also the even group members can always do something constructive for the group. So, it is highly recommended that have a group that completely accept their beliefs.