State whether you agree or disagree with the following statement, then explain your reasons. Using specific details in your explanation. Learning through online courses is more effective than learning in the traditional classroom setting.

It is amazing the world has changed over the last century. Scientist discoveries and technological advancements made our life much easier than it used to be in the past. One of these advancements is the online class, which means you can attend the class remotely through the computer. Personally, I would like to attend the traditional one. The reasons behind my point are money and I am going to elaborate them in the next paragraph.

To begin with, physical attendance to the class helps in mental and physical development especially for young kids. Traditional classes allow you to interact with the teacher and students. For example, if the question was raised by the teacher, you will hear multiple answers. And if you sharing your answer and it is wrong, you can discuss it with the students to reach to the right or exact answer. This help you in develop your critical thinking and decision making skills. Also, you recall the information faster than online class.

Secondly, traditional classes help to build a good relationship with the professor. Your participation in a class is one of the most important factors to earn your professors attention and show how you work diligently. And this could help you later for instance if you need a litter of recommendation to get in school.

In conclusion, cannot deny the role that the online classes play especially these days in this hectic time because of the outbreak of covid-19 but still prefer traditional classes. Traditional classes also develop our social skills and make us a good leader. For all reasons that I mentioned up, I totally with in person classes.