Students aged 13- 18 are taught dfferent subjects by difrent teachers while

younger students are taught by only one teacher all day long. Some people suggest it would benefit young students to be taught by different teachers. Do you agree with this view? Why or why not?

Schooling methods are widely investigated and discussed in modern society including those pre-schools. Thus some people hold that students under the age of 13 also should be taught by different teachers just as the older students, which i can't deny.

First, teachers who specialize in one filed are more professional, that is, they know how to make the teaching schedule for students with different ages and varies educational levels, in this case, students can receive better education. For example, my little brother who studies in a private pre-school with different teachers responsible for different subjects. Their teachers will prepare a whole semester schedule for students and parents which inform them what they should do in different phases and render their parents to know the actual situations of their children. By this way, my brother generally have a clear goal about his whole semester, and when he encounter difficult in his studies, the teachers will reshape the schedule personally according to my brother' situations. From the feedback of my brother, I notice that he can almost command the all knowledge that teacher impart, which is more effective than those public schools with only one teacher.

Second, having different teachers charge for different subjects will largely lower the teachers' burden, and making them more passionate. To illustrate, teachers who are suppose to educate all kinds of subjects need to prepare all subjects about what they will impart to students before the second day. So if they want to perform well, they can't avoid to accomplish it late night as they generally get home at 7 p.m..However, they are suppose to get up early, which, for a long time, will worsen their physical conditions. So in order to keep a good shape, most of teachers won't pay too much energy to prepare their class, which in turn, making students receive worsen teaching.

Finally, some may argue that younger students generally receive low-level education, so it is just a mean of wasting money for hiring more teacher. And it is undeniable. However, this view is not suit for the development of the society. Nowadays students are required higher- lever education day by day, just compare what your had learned to today's students during that ages , you can see it clearly.

In conclusion, schools are supposed to hire more teachers for students under the age of 13, it is a trend for the ever-growing society and for the sake of improving education level.