Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Although a lot of people believe that friends have a great influence on students but it is not comparable with the role of teachers. Not only in class material but also in many fields of life teachers have unbelievable effects on their students' lives. As a result, I agree with the crucial influence of trainer on young people in any stage of their life. I have three main point in this field which I will explore them in following essay.

Firstly, being patient is very important characteristic in a well trainer. Students are so young who do not have enough experience in dealing with some situations. For instance, when I was in high school, I misunderstood a main concept of my lessons in math, so I felt depress. After asking of my teacher, she explained it for me kindly several times with different ways. I remember that explanation until now and appreciate my teacher's patient.

In addition, by having more knowledge about scientific materials, teachers are the best source for students. For example, when I was working in chemistry laboratory on my project in PhD program, my professor was the only one who helped me in synthesizing new molecules related to cancer. Had not he proposed his opinion about my way of searching, I could not have finished my thesis.

Last but not least, having more experience is the most important factor in a nice teacher in compare with the inexperienced friends. However, a perfect friend try do his/her best for you, but he or she has not proper experience in some hard situations. As a result, it is only a professional teacher who can help you in these conditions. I exemplify my point with a true story about something that happened to me. Last year when I decided to prepare for TOEFL test, I had many problems with the listening skill, I tried more and more, I consulted with my best friends, but I could not improve my skill until I introduced with my English teacher who gave me a good deal of precious experience.

In conclusion, it is clear that the role of teachers in students' lives is vital; not only because of being patient, but also having much information and more experiences. These items are not replaceable with well friends' cooperation.