For success in the future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Some people think that the relation between people and each other’s is the gate way for success. People believe that by improving the relationship between each other they will be able to succeed in their job. Although I understand their pint of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that studying hard in school is the essential way for success. The basis of my opinion is educational, social, and personal.

From the education perspective, people in school will be able to learn more. As the people learn as they become more knowledgeable. People who have more information are those who are more successful in their career. For instance, if you own your own business and you have many relations with people, but unfortunately you are lacking information and knowledge, your business will not proceed well. On the other hand, if someone has his own business and in the meantime, he has been graduated with high degree from college or school, that person can manage his work better. This person will have the ability to manage the business from the financial situation and, he can lead the work in a proper way. Education is the perfect way to continue having successful future job.

Socially, in college and university people can communicate and increase their social network easily. College and university is the perfect place for all students to talk and communicate. For instance, universities will provide the opportunity for all people to get along with each other’s, when students are working on the same project they will have the chance to talk with each other’s, furthermore some professor requested students to do some presentation in front of the class, that allow students to get rid from their stress and shyness. All those challenges that students faced in the university allow them for a better future. Schools, college and universities is the only grantee to have a better relationship with people and consequently provides them with a successful job.

Personally, studying hard is the main way for my success. I graduated from pharmacy school. It is a 5 years program. I used to study hard while I was in the college. I used to go to the library and search all the information and knowledge from the text books. That was hard. I got exhausted and tired while I am doing that work, but by time it becomes like an instinct behavior in me. I learned to be more patient and focus in my work, which allow me to deal good in my work and proceed a successful career.

In conclusion, for the reason I mentioned above, I encourage everyone to study hard in school. Attending schools and college will provide the chance for better success. In Schools and college, we will gain more information that help us being more successful. School and college increase our social network and consequently we will be able to deal with many kinds of people.