For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

It is without a doubt that all of us desire to achieve accomplishment in their career. Therefore, the discussion has arisen which the factor can enable the individual to get success. The majority of people support that the interpersonal relationship is a necessary factor. Although I agree with this factor’s necessity. I believe that studying hard in school is a more essential and fundamental element. Given that this way can cultivate people to have the spirit of perseverance and the ability to solve problems.

First of all, people do all things have to keep patient, especially when they hope to accomplish their great ambitions on work. Considering that students always have to study under high competition pressure, the spirit of perseverance can be shaped well during one’s procession of studying hard in the school. Taking my sister as an example, she is a professional violin player and achieved a very significant certification about the violin. It is impossible for her to gain this prize by any relationship instead of her accumulation of numerous practice and the persistent spirit shaped when she learning at the music campus.

Besides, learn knowledge in school, one’s ability to deal with problems will get a great improvement. This ability is not only an important skill for people to survive in society, but also an indispensable factor for one to succeed in business. Because one function of a manager is to eliminate any stumbling block for ensuring a company or a business going smooth. School provides individuals many opportunities to handle their things independently, such as maintaining relationships between group members, to remedy a failed exam or the lost ID-card. Even though these things are not some splendid things, but it is they set a solid cornerstone for one to solve heavier problems in the future.

While someone may claim that a businessmen's success depends on his well relate to people as they can get many resources and chances from others. Anyway, I admit that a new start project can not lack the celebrity’s introduction and recommendation. However, if a businessman with not enough knowledge and ability to operate it working, no amount of strong relationships can save it.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely draw a conclusion that studying hard in school can help people to get accomplishments in their future job by enhancing their abilities and spirits.