Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom

These days, students will be more curious about their environment than the past. Although some people believe that teachers should convey their political or social views to students, others including me disagree with this idea. From my vantage point, the students will get multiple cultures and personality from their teachers and also it makes a problem for them in their family and society. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

The first and focal point that prompt me to hold this idea is that this idea is that students from their early age prepare to get different views and change their way of thinking, hence, when teachers convey their opinions the students accept them and obey their orientation. Nevertheless, the students have specific cultures and ideas so they may be faced with different ideas and get multiple personalities. To illustrate, when I was a child my parents believe that there are some sacred days in a years that we should go to holy place and prey, when I said this to my teachers she decline it and declare some opinion appose to our beliefs, it affected me and I refused them for many years and I became a doubtful person in many years until I understood that was so peaceful for me. As you can see believes impact on the students directly and change their orientation.

Another salient point that corroborates me on this subject is that there are various kinds of opinions and culture that maybe some people agree or others disagree with them, so when the students face with opposite opinions with their family's beliefs, they convey to their family and it makes problem or struggle, because the parents think their children choose a wrong way and they become rejection from society. For instance, my uncle is a doctor and he like that his children continued his jobs but the teacher of my cousin convinced him to study music because the teacher believes that be a musician is the best jobs in future. It made an argument and my uncle cannot convince him to continue his jobs, Hens the incorrect belief of one teacher maybe changed the future of the students and the teachers have a critical role for every student.

Actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my point of view but in sum, political and social views of teachers have an affects to the students directly and they maybe get multiple personalities and also it makes a problem for the families with a different culture.