teenagers have jobs while they are still student,agree or disagree?

These days, teenagers working is a crucial argument between peoples. Some people believe that teenagers should focus on their lessons at school, and having jobs distracted them from doing their assignments and reduce their performance at school. While others believe that benefits of this issue are outweighed by its risks. I, personally, agree with the latter idea. Teenager by working can hoard some money for their future education and also they can gain a lot of experience which help them to be skillful individuals. In what follows I cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to support my point of view.

If student have part-time jobs, not only they cooperate in financial and commercial events, but also they can gain some money during their spare time and save their money for their future affairs. For example, when I was in high school, I had a part-time job in a restaurant as a waiter nearby our home. Since my father didn't earn enough salary those days, I saved all my wage and I can paid the tuition of university during my curricula with my own money and also reduced financial burden on my father's shoulder. So by having jobs, student can save a hoard of money for their future educations and so forth.

Furthermore, students get a lot of rewarding experience due to their jobs. At school , students only communicate with their teachers and their friends but when they have a job, They socialize with many different kinds of people, illiterate and literate people, young or old ones and so forth, so this is a big opportunity for them to learn how treat and adapt themselves with others. And also they learn various skills that strengthen their resume so its increase their chance to find a decent job more easily in their future.

Life has many various dimensions. And getting great grades and being a top rank student at school, are not the only objects. Working help students to extend their horizons to understand life has many different aspect. For example they understand nothing gained without diligent! For instance, for being affluent in their future, they have to try hard.

To make a long story short, I believe if teenagers have jobs while they are still students, although it may a little effect on their lessons at school, but it take them many benefits, actually cause more good than harm. All aforementioned reasons point to my idea. An important issue is that this cannot be used as a prescription for everybody and some counter examples might exist.