television

We are living in an age in which television plays an absolutely pivotal role in one’s life as well as society. There are many movies with variety subjects. Personally I think if people see appropriate movies, they can learn very beneficial lesson from them. They can improve our behavior by teaching us loyalty, life style and help other people. The reasons can be analyzed as follows.

The first and important reason is that we need loyalty for life. In my opinion, society that doesn’t have allegiance among its people is a bad society. Televisions programs can show people that how they can loyalty to other people. For example my uncle has a sick wife. He often complained about this condition. After two months he saw the movies in television. In this movie a leal husband help his ill wife with much love. Thus he decides to treat better with his spouse. So we can see television learn loyalty.

Another important object that we learn from television is life style. The novel noteworthy investigation conducted by one the most reputable universities in my country has indicated, better life style can improve people’ behavior. For instance, we have one program in our national channel that exhibit many places for travel, good restaurants and amusement museums. According to that investigation if we have better life style we naturally demean better with others. Therefore I can say television programs have significant role in teaching lifestyle.

Last but not least, there are many people in every country that need help of other people. Some need money and some need kind. And we often see one movie about those people. By seeing these movies, we remember these people we know in realty and we will help them. So these movies aid people to behave more kindly.

As the aforementioned examples have illustrated, movies or television have good influence on people’ behavior. Society with more loyalty, better life style and much people that help other people can be resulted by suitable movies. Do you like to see such movies?