Healthy living is vital to living well.For that,many factors are responsible for living longer in now a days.In my opinion,i discusses reasons behind it.

we are the age in inventions that it gives so many benefits for living a longer life.First is new innovation in medical field.For instance,there are so many facilities given by medical institutions.Now a days,we are able to fight against diseases.there are so many vaccinations and medicine avilable in market.surgical treatment is also provided to needy patients.secondly,people are getting more aware about fitness.for that many gyms,exercise centers are opened up in cities.The television and media or many more resources start the campaign and showing add for healthy body.Lastly,people do more care about their lifestyle,fitness,food.

On other hand,when people are growing towards new generation stress level also increases due to tight routine life.Today,all are busy in earning money and running blindly behind money,it increases stress leval .Moreover people have more workload in job or business so they have depression,tension n ultimately it affect on their health.now a days,depression is more common mental disorder of world.person feel alone and could not share feelings to others.

To conclude my passage ,many health related problems facing by people in recent but there are so manu solutions for treatment.By use of the medical facilities we are living life in better way and for more years.