In today s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

There are some people who may hold the view that these days people prefer to work quickly and accept the risks of error. that is, they pay less attention to accuracy of their work. on the other hand there are some other people who take the opposite viewpoint and believe that nowadays it is more important for people to do their responsibilities correctly even if it takes more time. I personally agree with the second belief. In other words, from my point of view in today's world, it is significant that every person do his/her duty without making any mistakes even if he/she is forced to spend more time. among countless reasons which can support my idea, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones through following paragraphs.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that nowadays in the schools and universities, students are taught to do their work accurately. In fact, one of the main purpose of education is preparing the students for the future inorder to be conscientious persons in their lives and do their best to work carefully and correctly. for instance I remember when I was in highschool and also in university, almost all of my teachers oblige us to spend sufficient time for doing our assignments and our projects. Actually, the only thing they care about was the accuracy of our work, So we learn to be patient and do our duties closely by spending plenty of times.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting my opinion is that these days in nearly all countries, government employees are forced to allocate enormous time for work. As a matter of fact, in most of the societies an official should spend approximately eight hours for five days a week on work. as far as I am concerned, it seems to be adequate for them to do their jobs without making mistakes. The question that comes to mind at this momemt is that what happen if the employees are not permitted to do their duties in sufficient time? To answer this question, maybe we can assert that they really will be anxious and agitated. Thus, they can not concentrate on their work properly since they will be often concerned about the remaining time. Consequently, they will make lots of mistake.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the minds at first glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. Actually, another subtle point which should be borne in mind is that in today's world, virtually all the projects and plans are accomplished and performed successfully. In my oppinion, doing the projects progressively and successfully, requires huge time and exactness. As a result, absolutely people should do their work slowly and carefully. According to the noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics released by a recent research conducted in our country, in the last ten years more than ninty percent of the projects were done successfully.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that these days it is more significant to work slowly and accurately rather than to work quickly and haphazardly, but that was the story in a nut shell. Actually there are some other reasons and examples challenging the claim which are not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend that every person should try to work properly.