In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

In the modern-day, duty plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to it is paramount importance, a large number of scientists have always been searching for ways to enhance work's yield. A controversial question that deserves some words here is whether or not people should work quickly with the risk of making mistakes or try to do their jobs as accurately as possible even if it takes more time. I assert that doing jobs slow but accurate is more beneficial than working at a high pace. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor to take into account is that doing duties with lower risks can save time. To shed more light on this matter, time is a valuable and worthwhile item in the modern era; therefore, individuals must sufficiently use their time. People should evaluate the work's risks for having high results: hence, assessing duties and reducing the risk of them may take time, but it increases the yield of works and reduces waste of total time. Consider an engineer who wants to design a chemical process, for instance. In this situation, before he starts the duty, if he evaluates all aspects of a project, such as all materials, references, dates, and many other items, he would reduce happens of risks by collecting and gathering all dates and materials he needs. Therefore, he can design his sites in a short time. On the other hand, if he only wants to start his job without assessing all aspects of work, he would failed several times, or he finishes the work with high risks. Because of it, he has some mistakes that would not shows until the procedure is completed, so he needs several times for solving errors or risks.

Another equally significant point is that doing duties with lower risks would save money. To elaborate on my point, most works and jobs need to high range of financial supports for doing them; moreover, they need to have high-quality equipment and facilities, such as high-speed computers, a lot of labor forces, high technology equipment for finishing. Thus, people must pay a lot of money for purchasing these items. If individuals who must handle the projects do not evaluate all parts of projects, they may become filers and make several financial damages to the companies by losing equipment or labor forces because in a large number of jobs the first mistake is the last one.

Taking all aforementioned reasons and examples into account, we may draw the conclusion that doing work with lower risks and speed has several positive points. I believe that people can both save time and money by evaluating their duties and reducing their risks.