Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Throughout history, teacher has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance of influence the teachers on the students. A controversial question which is often raised this idea about whether the educators ought to speak about the own view about political with their pupils. Some people may hold the view that the teachers must discussion about the social events with the pupils, and the teachers can share their point of view with the students. However, some other people may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that educators do not allow speak to their children about the social problems, and they do not influence on the perspective of the children. I personally content that teachers do not need to sharing their idea about social and political events; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve in to the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factors to be mentioned is that the educators ought not to speak about their social and political point of view with the pupils; because the pupils are so small for analyzing the events. To elaborate on my point, since the students do not have the information about political, the teachers do not speak with them about this perspective. In other words, if the teacher tries to show that own viewpoint is correct, the pupils would make problem with this view in which different with the view of their parents. Also, I think it makes unfavorable effects on the children characters so that the teachers do not speak about politics and social events. A significant example that strikes in my mind about my younger brother. He is 10 years old and now studying at elementary school. The teachers spoke with them about politics in the classes; thus, they could not analyze this issue, and it makes negative effects on them.

In addition, I assert that the students need to learn some important ability such as make superior life, cooking, suitable connection with other people, and many other similar abilities rather than know about perspective of their teachers about social and politics view of point. In other words, the teachers must learn to the children how better living, and the educators show to the children aspect of exceptional life. When the teachers speak with the pupils about the excellent experience in their life not only they make benefit effect on the children but also they schooling some skill to them. Owing to having overwhelm effect on the children, the educators can promote and provoke the pupils for trying to make triumph life. Thus, character the students are made by teachers.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the educators should not make their perspective on the children. I believe that children are so small to analyses political events, and they need learn demanded kill of life.