Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is no secret that teachers play an essential role in training students and the curriculum of the school is very important for teachers to perform their duty in the best way. Among these subjects that must put in the program, political and social views also prepare them for having a pronounced effect in the future. Although some take a different view and declare it is unnecessary, the vast majority of the people agree with this issue. I firmly believe it will be helpful for students to know about the condition of the country. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that they are going to society soon and changed to the decisive factor to plan for the future of their country and themselves. Hence, it is critical they somehow know about different issues in the school. As a case of point, I remember that our teachers sometimes talk about the problems in our society like the increasing number of addicted persons and alarmed us to be cautious when choosing a friend. Though some persons may hold an opposite view and disagree with me, my experience, without a shadow of a doubt, helped me to find a new friend.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that the school is the place for learning much rudimentary and basic knowledge. It turns out if the school does not try to develop these matters for the students, how they will get familiar with these subjects. Thus, it seems it is better to know them from school. To take an example for clarifying more this matter, when they learn skills and knowledge in the school, they not only carved in their minds but also helped them to use in the appropriate place and time, due to the fact that the teachers knew their works better than everyone to decrease some demerits of these topics.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that they undoubtedly are better to start from schools and by teachers to have a maximum positive effect on the students because parents do not know how much and how they should teach their children. Consequently, it is anticipated by teaching them in the school, we will observe the perfect advantages in the next generations.