Topic: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who just focus on only one skill.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that having a focus on only one skill is less successful than having different skills. As far as I concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that having multiple skill is successful than a focus on a single one skill. Someone concisely wight the pros and cons of each the reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with the example is when people have many different skill or develop many different skill they have open more then one option for them self if someone has only one skill or develop only one skill he will be limited in is his life my experiences is the best example for this when I was in the company I can work in more than one language of computer I can work in Java and Python so I am not limited to my work which many of my employes is with the help of knowing two different languages I did more than one project that helps me getting promotion much faster than my coworker because I can do more project than them.

Apart, from the fact mention above one should consider another subtle point pertaining to obtain with huge experiences

The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by a recent social research conduct in my country in which majority of people agree with the fact that having developed many different skills is helpful than having focus in only one skill as this gives them more freedom in work, to shade light in this issue according to the research done in Delhi University people with more than on skill is more happy than people with only one skill because they have more than one way to do work and if there one work closed or not having profit they can switch there work as they or not completely rely on one skill.

Admittedly, someone can justification to another side that if people have more than one skill they will end up having many skill but nun of them can use with there full potential because of they learn little about them, and if someone focuses on only one skill they can use full of that skill and they do not have to worry about other skills as they became master in one skill but I still affirmed the fact that having more then one skill development is can help more success.

In summary, by all the aforementioned above one should consider that develop many different skills are more successful than people who just focus on only one skill.