TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that whether it is a good idea or bad idea when parents give their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school. As far as I concerned according to the following reasons and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that when a parent offer their children money for each high mark they get in school is a good idea because in this way they can appreciate their children and get them to motivate for better performances for next time. Someone can wight the pros and cons of each side. The reason for my conviction will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint with an example. When parents give money to their children for excellent mark this can push there children for one extra mile because, in this way, children will know if they work hard on their study this will pay off and get a reward it can be a valuable lesson for future when they work hard for their job they will be getting rewarded for it my experience is an excellent example of this whenever I get good marks in my class back in school days my parents used to give reward me and I work hard every time to get better for good reward like if I want something special toy I wait till my exam result came they then ask to my parent for money I get my toy so think it is a nice way to children get for study.

Apart from the fact mention above, one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to obtain huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed recently conducted social research in my country in which majority of parent agree on the fact by giving some reward to their children can help them to get in competition and focus for study, as a reward money is a way they can get what they want to shed light on this topic according to the research done by Delhi University by giving children money in school day can help them to get manage money because they get it by a lot of hard work they will better know how to use it.

Admittedly, some can justification to another side by saying that giving money children on their school day is not good they don't know how to use it what if they use it for something bad, they can get the bad habit and compare money with the study is not a good knowledge for them and lastly by giving money for high grade for children can change their thinking they will start study only for money not for study but I still affirm that get reward by money for high mark is good for school student.

In summary, by all affirmations above one should consider parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school is a good idea.