Do you agree or disagree: the high school students are required to study many different subjects at the same time or they should only study three or four subjects at a time?

There are myriad factor or consideration which take in that, students of high school need to study either three to four subjects either many subjects. As far as I concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that high school student required many different subjects for study. Someone can consciously weigh pros and cons of each side. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint with experience, the high school students need to study more the three to four subjects at a time because high school is only the beginning student needs to know knowledge about every subject so they can easily find out which subject they are good in which they are going to make future furthermore my example is best for this as when I was in the tenth class we have six regular subject and one optional subject that gives me lots of options which subject I need to go with my future and the best part is I go with the opitional subject which is computere which gentrate my love for programing and know I am computere scinces enginner.

Apart from the fact mention above, one should regard consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to optioning with huge experiences. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by recent a social research conducted in my country in which majority of people agree with if students have more options in high school there chance to become successful is much higher as they have preview knowledge about the subject and they select the right one, to shed more light on this topic according to the Delhi University study if student get more option in their high school they become very good in mentaing all subject at once so after that which gives them help in schedule manages as they studyed more subject at onces in preveious classes.

Admittedly, someone can justification another side that study a lot of subjects together can put the burden on the student and there is less subject student have more time for other activities and play games, as in future high schools only core subjects matter but I still affirmed that more subject at time can be more helpful for student.

In summary, by all the aforementioned above high school students required to study more different subjects at the same time.