TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that people today spend less time doing things they should do and spend too much time spend on personal enjoyment, doing things like to do. As far as I concerned according to the following reasons and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that people today give too much time on there personal enjoyment spend time in thinks they like to do and forget important things they need to do. Someone can concisely wight the pros and cons of each. The reason for my conviction will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with the example is in today's busy life it is hard to find free time and when people get their free time they like to spend there time for personal enjoyment, as they think this the only time they get in a day this became our mentality that we should not get more time for personal enjoyment and by bit by bit people waist there whole time in personal enjoyment my experience excellent example of this after my day job I have to spend my time with family and got very little time for me so when getting it I spend my time hanging around with friend on the other hand If I think this way I spend every day my time with friend whereas I can use that for learning new thing which can help me to get promotion in my job.

Apart from the fact mention above, one should consider another sublet reason which meticulously pertaining to obtain huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by a recent social research in which majority of people agree with the fact that even they know that they have done more important things they end up spending their time in thinks they like to do as these things easier to do, to shade more light in this issue according to the research done by Delhi University is that because of social network people nowadays people end up their time in things they don't need to do for example people spend their time to go on holiday or go to some special place for the only reason is show other people they having fun in their life.

Admittedly, someone can justification on another side by in today busy life people get very little time for their self so in that time they need to spend on things to like as this is a way to make their life refreshing if people only do work they or not do enjoyment this can lead them to get bored or get fursteted by work but I still affirm to the fact that people too much focus on having enjoyment in their life and forget things they need to do.

In summary, by all affirmation above one should consider that people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment- doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do