People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that what can we do for good health. As far as I am concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that the best way to stay healthy is by control diet plan and exercise or yoga is an excellent way to stay fit, but nowadays people often forget about their health because of their busy life, in today's life money take place of everything even it takes place of their health now people are in the rush to making money only.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with the example people can control their health and can stay healthy if they have a good diet, people often see food as a way to remove hugger only but if people make a diet chart according to their size they can stay healthy. My experience is an excellent example for this so in India people eat oily and extra spicy food my father has high cholesterol and he daily goes morning walk but did not control their diet as he doesn't know to have a good diet plan can also help him to maintain his health.

Apart from the fact mention above, one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to obtaining huge experiences. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country in which majority of people agree with the fact that they daily think about doing exercise but then forget or ignore it because of daily workload to shade more light in this issue according to the research done by Delhi University if people do 10 min yoga daily is can make a huge difference in their life they feel calm in life as a result they don't get angry or flustered quickly this can do great help in people active life.

in summary, by all the affirmation above one should consider that by having a good diet and doing exercise or yoga can make them healthy.