TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that in any relationship the most important consideration is always telling the truth in between people. As far as I concerned according to the following reasons and form my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that there are more important things in a relationship then always telling the truth. Someone can concisely wight the pros and cons of each. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with experiences is although telling the truth is important in a relationship but not always in some cases people have to tell lies or just hide the truth and not tell anything is more important because it depends on persons feeling some time not to tell truth is necessary so the relationship can work my experience is the best example for this well one of friend is a very big fan of cooking show and so she decided to cook but she is very bad at cooking so she cook some dish for me tell me to test and grad her score and it is bad but I don't want to break her heart by telling truth because this could lead to her not to cook again so eat all food tell her that food is very tasty.

Apart, from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to obtain huge experiences. The noteworthy refreshing statistic reviled by a recent social research in my country in which majority of people agrees with the fact that sometimes not telling the truth is more important in a relationship than telling truth all time, to shade more light in this issue according to the research done in Delhi University is people who always tell truth in a relationship is most of the time end up with there relationship because sometimes other people consider this a rude behavior.

Admittedly, someone can justification to another side by saying that not telling truth is cheating in a relationship is could make the relationship worst or end, and if people have a good understanding they except truth in their relationship and they can handle truth very well but I still affirm that sometimes not telling truth is more important than always telling truth.

In summary, by all the affirmation make above one should consider that telling truth is an important part of the relationship but not always sometimes not telling it becomes more important.