do you agree or disagree? the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict .

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey the rules are too strict. As far as I consider according to the following reasons and from my personal experience, I am of the conviction that societies need to change there thinking with time and old rule are not fit with new time yet the rules made by societies are too strict to follow by young people today. Someone can consciously wight the pros and cons of each side. The reason for my conviction will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with the example is nowadays people change with time and with new technology people are more advanced than ever with new discovery every day people are forwarding with future but with the fact is people want to get advanced there thinking of societies and rules remain same people thinks that with these rule they find their success and want to pass and make forces siblings do the same my experience is an excellent the example of this in my country cast system is very much back when my school days I have few friends and one day my granddad came to ask about my friend and tell me to change me, my friend, as they are from different cast with event affect me lot because they are my friends and thing my granddad talking about is no more.

Apart from the fact mention above, one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to obtaining huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in my country in which majority of people have agreed that societies are old they have to change it because they don't help now for to people get better instead they made more gap between people and divide them in different societies, to shade light in this issue according to the research done by Delhi University in which some of the big power people used this rules to manipulate people as this way they say on the top keep getting benefits only handful of people, not the whole society.

Admittedly, someone can justification to another side by saying that the rules that made by societies are made from a long time and these people know better than us and this makes the balance between all societies moreover these rules kept people in the boundary so they don't do anything wrong everything work in an intended way but I still affirm that rules made a long time before and did not fit with today people, as a result, it's hard to follow them.

In summary, by all the affirmation above on should consider that the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.