Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer —

There are myriad facts or considerations which take into that which is more benefits people to use their free time with plan activities or not to make any plan for free time this is up to people the way they find it better. As far as i concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experiences i am of the conviction that plan activities for free time is more benefits. Someone can concisely wight the pros and cons of each side. the reason will be explore in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint with experiences. know days in people are more busy in their life and they did not have time for their other work then their job so if they did not plan their free time they will miss some import activities my example is best for this, when i start my job i did not get much time as compere the time have before i have job so whenever i get free time from my job i start play my game in computer an spend my free time without any plan then after my free time find out that i have do a lot of work which i can not do in my week days. so after this is start plan my free time which what i do so this process save me from lot of problems like iron my cloths which i forget in my free time and i have did in last mininet.

Apart from the fact mention above one should consider another sublet point metqulosly pretaing to obtain with hug experience. the noteworthy refreshing statestic reveled by recent social research conduct in my country show that majority of people agreed that have a planed activities for free time is help them better to used their time then used it randomly. To shade the light in this issue according to the study in Delhi university have shown that when people used their free time in planed way is make this make help them better to keep track and update their other activity which they wish to do but not have regular time.

Admittedly, someone may have justification on that not to make any plan for their free time is much better then plan like free time is for so people can have rest their mind and not to have any kind of presher on them and they can do their work in about they like but i still affirm with that using free time with plan is much better.