TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that in twenty years from now there will be lesser cars use than there are using today. As far as I concerned according to the following reasons and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that there will be more cars used in about twenty years from now. Someone can concisely wight the pros and cons of each. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with experiences is that in today's world cars has become more accessible than they are before due to the constant upgrading in technology car is become chipper than when they come first time now a middle-class family can afford a car easily so in near future more technology discover and will be more accessible, my experience is the best example for this back in the days when I don't have car I used to go with public transports for job but eventually this cost more so I buy car in lone so now I have car and comfort came with it.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining to obtaining regard with huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by a recently conducted social research in my country show that the majority of people agree with the fact that buy a car because of its show as social status symbol to shade more light in this issue according to the research done by Delhi University is that nowadays cars also run by CNG gas and working in solar power car which is a positive that car is not dependent in fule anymore, this will reduce the global warming.

Admittedly, someone can justification another side, the cars are the reason for the noise pollution and with an increase of car people need to find an alternative option for that so and there will be less car, But I still affirm that in twenty years there will be more car than there is today.