TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into that keep your old friends is more important than is to make new friends. As far as I concerned according to the following reasons and from my personal experiences, I am of the conviction that making new friends is more important than keeping old friends. Someone can concisely wight the pros and cons of each. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherences to my viewpoint with experience, people need to change with time old friend is an important part of life but they will not always there with you because after some time everyone has their college, job and different goal in life which need to be done so there is a slight chance that you and your friend will be together and keep in touch with them is great but giving them more important than making new friend is wrong because both cannot always be together making new friend is more important my experience is the best example for this after my 12th I got an engineering college which is far from my home and I was about to lose my friend because most of my friend decided to stay together, so when alone in new town so I need to make a new friend which is necessary I can wait for my old friend which in another town if give my old friend more important than I can not make new ones.

Apart, from the fact mention above one should consider another sublet point meticulously pertaining regarding obtaining with huge experiences. The noteworthy refreshing statistic revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country show that the majority of people are agreed in the fact that people to need to there friends change there over time this is important for many reasons this help people to progress in their life, to shade more light on this issue according to the research done by Delhi University people who did not want to change in his life and don't want to change there old house, town, friends tend to be less in successful as they feel less happy in life because of the lack of friends.

Admittedly, someone can justification another side by saying old friend is important because of they with you since childhood and you and they have a great moment in school colleges that time can to come back so there is your vintage friend, but I still affirm to that no need to forget about the old friend, not make them more important to your current friend have problem.

In summary, by all the affirmation above one should consider that make new friends in more necessary now than past