Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

There are myriad factor and consideration which into that higher education available for which students only good students or to all students. As far as i am concerned according to the following reason and from my personal experience. I am of the conviction that higher education needs to be available for all student. Someone can consciously weight pros and cons of each side. The reason will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason for which gives adherence to my viewpoint with experience. There is no way to analyze that what one student can do some student not serious at the beginning of the study so they don't get higher marks at that time but they are bright students when they study seriously they sometimes pass the some of the good students of the college also. My experiences is the best example of this topic when I was in my school day is not a very good student because at that time I was not focusing in my study I am more into sports but they father said if I have to make my career sports is not for me I have focused on study I somehow get admission in an engineering college even if I am never become high student in my class but not the least in my class if I never get the chance to go college I never become what I am right now.

Apart from the fact mention above one should regard consider another subtle point meticulously pertaining to obtaining huge experience. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistic revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country

in which majority of people agree on that some of the student are not good in their school day but then in college, they passed out with good marks. To shed light on this topic according to research done in Delhi University mostly student can not crack the entrances exam of the college even if they are very good in school and some student how are not good in class crack the entrances exam of University.

Admittedly, one can justify another side that only good student needs to study as some bad student just waist the money of their parents and just waste their time in the college when they can do something else in the life but I still think all students need to go the college.