TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

The school is a center for knowledge where we all learn new things. playing sports and involving in the social activities are also the important part of the learning. some people believe educational institutions should spend on the sports and social activities as like as classes and library and other not. I believe institutions should support sports and social activities like classes and library because they are fun and good for health.

First, sports are fun at schools. when we are studying at schools we all met new people and spend more time with them. when we play games in the ground we learn new things like unity and self-confidence more than that it is funnier. especially, when we playing college events. For example, when I was studying high school at Omak public school I was a soccer player. Every year during the summer college celebrate sports day on campus and I spend a lot of time in the ground with my besties and sharing classroom experience and make fun on each other and that was a really memorable moment.

Second, sports are good for health. every day we all saw lot of young adults and older people are interested to involve in sports in the current generations Because it makes the people healthy. In the same way, playing sports at college levels help the people to become a more fit and stable both physically and mentally. For instance, recently I read an article in a newspaper about the impact of sports and social activities at colleges. They mentioned that the students those were play sports during their studies are most healthy.

In conclusion, sports and social activities make our health and a lot of fun experiences at universities and schools. so, the management should provide equal funding like classes and sports.