TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different views on honesty is the most significant factor in human's communication. Some people think that be above-board can destroy all kind of connection, while others point to that be straightforward is the best way to keep nexus. As far as I concerned, fall out with someone who you love is commonly based on cheating.

In the first place, sometimes keep nothing back can protect someone who has connection with you. For instance, If your friend's mouth smells like rotten egg, you have to warn him to wash his mouth. Because If he doesn't know about his downside, people will backbite and his dignity will drop as soon as possible.

In the second place, trust build strong relationship between two people because people tend to believe someone who is trustworthy. To give a clear example, my friends always trying to teach me their harsh words, but this is not the thing that they are hate me. If they never tell me about my lack of fashion sense, I couldn't find my favorite clothing type or if they didn't mention that I was becoming too nerd, I would never trying to feel happiness from dance, music and travelling.

Finally, telling the truth creates freedom and lightness, on the other hand, holding back the veracity will add more heavy baggage on your shoulder. To put it simply, no matter how you hide the truth from someone who deserve to know realness will be revealed one day. It is easy to one lie becomes thousand. Therefore, telling the truth in a right time will simplify problems.

In a nutshell, be honest is the one of the most important thing, when we communicate with others. It can defend somebody from negative rumors, creates secure relation and gives liberty.